Our Work

Some of our recent work:

Cradle – 2016

The Long Winter – Wales Dance Platform 2015

Past Lives at Dyffryn House – 2015

Dear Miss Griffiths – 2014

Each For All: All For Each – 2013

Once Upon A Time In The Dark, Dark Wood – 2013

‘Repeat’ music video for the Manic Street Preachers – 2011

Footfalls – November 2011

The Eerie Art of Taking Tea – July 2011

What Might Have Been Pt. 1&2 – May 2011

The Art of Taking Tea or Illicit Liasons – June 2009

Remains to be Seen – May 2008

Three Parts Iced Over – November 2005

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s